Department of Chemistry Administration

Stefan Lutz
Department Chair

Todd Polley

Jeremy Weaver
Director of Undergraduate Studies

Simon Blakey
Director of Graduate Studies
(for admissions questions)

James Kindt
Diversity Liaison & Director of Undergraduate Research
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Resources

Safety Liaison
Contact with safety questions and concerns.
Emergency? Dial 9-1-1.
Department Safety Resources