Staff

Department Administration

Dasher

Ann Dasher
Graduate Program Development Coordinator
Atwood 380K
404-712-9107
adasher@emory.edu*

*For questions about applying to the graduate program, email gradchem@emory.edu.

Ellington

Ethel Ellington
Undergraduate Program Development Coordinator
Atwood 380P
404-727-6492
eelling@emory.edu

Krebs

Steve Krebs
Supervisor, Materials Management (Stockroom)
Atwood 211A
404-727-6609
skrebs@emory.edu

Placeholder

Donna Larson
Academic Department Administrator
Atwood 380Q
404-727-9277
dlarson@emory.edu

Placeholder

Jan McSherry
Facilities Manager
Atwood 380L
404-727-6623
jmcsher@emory.edu

Morris

Patrick Morris
Sr. Instrument Tech
Emerson E251
404-727-1189
pgmorri@emory.edu

Polley

Todd Polley
Director
Atwood 380R
404-727-6588
tpolley@emory.edu

No Photo Available

Claire Scott
Senior Purchasing Assistant
Atwood 380R
404-727-6606
claire.scott@emory.edu

Stephens

Tim Stephens
Manager, Electronics Shop
Emerson E251
404-727-6591
tim.stephens@emory.edu

Thioubou

Stephenie Thioubou
Accountant
Atwood 380C
404-727-6587
sthioub@emory.edu

Kira Walsh

Kira Walsh
Outreach Coordinator
Atwood 380M
404-727-6535
kwalsh6@emory.edu

No Photo Available

Felicia Allen
Research Financial Analyst
Atwood 380E
404-712-8450
fwilker@emory.edu


Research Group Staff

Service Center Staff

Susan Browne
Program Administrative Assistant
Bowman - Emerson 509
Davies - Atwood 440B
404-727-6590
susan.e.browne@emory.edu

Cynthia Gaillard
Assistant Program Director (Liotta Research Group)
Emerson 301B
404-727-8130
cgailla@emory.edu

Leslie Chauvin
Administrative Coordinator
Atwood 510
404-727-1077
lchauvi@emory.edu

Jennifer (Jeni) Hurt
Senior Secretary (Padwa)
Atwood 623
404-727-6683
jjhurt@emory.edu

Demetra Jackson
Administrative Assistant (Liebeskind)
Atwood 733
404-712-9391
djacks2@emory.edu

 

Chemistry Library

Chris Doty
Chemistry and Physics Librarian
Woodruff Library & Atwood 280C
chris.doty@emory.edu

Oliver Smith
Supervisor, Science Commons
Atwood 280A
404-727-1733
rosmith@emory.edu


Mass Spec Center

Fred Strobel
Director
Atwood 157A
404-727-6622
fstrobe@emory.edu

X-Ray Diffraction Center

John Bacsa
Director, X-Ray Crystallographic Center
Atwood 165A
404-727-6140
john.bacsa@emory.edu

Kenneth Hardcastle
Director Emeritus
khardca@emory.edu


NMR Center

Shaoxing Wu
Director
Atwood 170A
404-727-6621
swu@emory.edu

Bing Wang
Assistant Director

Atwood 170B
404-727-2493