Staff

Department Administration

No Photo Available

Felicia Allen
Research Financial Analyst
Atwood 380E
404-712-8450
fwilker@emory.edu

Ethel Ellington

Ethel Ellington
Undergraduate Program Development Coordinator
Atwood 380P
404-727-6492
eelling@emory.edu

Steve Krebs

Steve Krebs
Supervisor, Materials Management, Stockroom
Atwood 109
404-727-6609
skrebs@emory.edu

Morgan McCabe

Morgan McCabe
Lead Research Specialist
Atwood 380C
mnmccab@emory.edu

Placeholder

Jan McSherry
Facilities Manager
Atwood 380L
404-727-6623
jmcsher@emory.edu

Patrick Morris


Patrick Morris
Sr. Instrument Tech, Electronics Shop
Emerson E251
404-727-1189
pgmorri@emory.edu*

*For trouble calls, email chemelectronics@listserv.cc.emory.edu

Todd Polley

Todd Polley
Director
Atwood 380R
404-727-6588
tpolley@emory.edu

Claire Scott

Claire Scott
Senior Purchasing Assistant, Stockroom
Atwood 109
404-727-6606
claire.scott@emory.edu

Tim Stephens

Tim Stephens
Manager, Electronics Shop
Emerson E251
404-727-6591
tim.stephens@emory.edu*

*For trouble calls, email chemelectronics@listserv.cc.emory.edu

Placeholder

Ana Maria Velez
Graduate Program Coordinator
Atwood 380K
404-712-9107
ana.velez@emory.edu

*For questions about applying to the graduate program, email gradchem@emory.edu.

Kira Walsh

Kira Walsh
Outreach Coordinator
Atwood 380M
404-727-6535
kwalsh6@emory.edu

*For questions about applying to the graduate program, email gradchem@emory.edu.


Research Group Staff

Associated Staff

 

Susan Browne
Program Administrative Assistant
Bowman - Emerson E509
Davies - Atwood 440B
404-727-6590
susan.e.browne@emory.edu

Tracey S. Burton
Administrative Coordinator 
Liotta - Emerson E301B
404-727-8130
tracey.burton@emory.edu

Leslie Chauvin
Administrative Coordinator
Hill - Atwood 510
404-727-1077
lchauvi@emory.edu

Demetra Jackson
Administrative Assistant
Liebeskind - Atwood 723
404-712-9391
djacks2@emory.edu
 

John Bacsa
X-Ray Crystallography Center
Director
Atwood 165A
404-727-6140
john.bacsa@emory.edu

Chris Doty
LITS
Chemistry and Physics Librarian
Woodruff Library & Atwood 280C
chris.doty@emory.edu

Tom Pierce
LITS
Desktop Consultant, Senior
Atwood 380H
404-727-5757
echelp@emory.edu

Oliver Smith
LITS
Supervisor, Science Commons
Atwood 280A
404-727-1733
rosmith@emory.edu

 

Fred Strobel
Mass Spectrometry Center
Director
Atwood 157A
404-727-6622
fstrobe@emory.edu

Bing Wang
NMR Center
Assistant Director

Atwood 170B
404-727-2493

Shaoxing Wu
NMR Center
Director
Atwood 170A
404-727-6621
swu@emory.edu