Current Widicus Weaver Group Members

Back Row (Left to Right):

Nathan Harper
Samuel Zinga
Carson Powers
Kevin Roenitz
Susanna Widicus Weaver

Front Row (Left to Right):

Brian Savino
Hayley Bunn
Connor Wright
Katarina Yocum
Houston Smith
Leslie Mora


Dr. Susanna Widicus Weaver
Associate Professor
B.S. in Chemistry from Illinois Wesleyan University (2000)
Ph.D. in Chemistry from the California Insitute of Technology (2005)
Postdoctoral Scholar in the Departments of Chemistry and Astronomy
at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
susanna.widicus.weaver@emory.edu


Mr. Carson Powers
Graduate Student
B.S. in Chemistry, Minor in Applied Science from The College of William and Mary (2015)
c.r.powers@emory.edu

Mr. Kevin Roenitz
Graduate Student (class 2015)
B.S. in Chemistry from Illinois Wesleyan University
k.m.roenitz@emory.edu

Ms. Hayley Bunn
B.Sc. in Chemistry from The University of Adelaide (2014)
M. Phil. in Chemsitry from The University of Adelaide (2016)
Research Scholar at The University of Georgia (2017)
Graduate student in Chemistry at Emory University
hbunn@emory.edu

Mr. Connor Wright
B.S. in Chemistry, minor in Physics from Berry College (2017)
Graduate student in Chemistry at Emory University
cjwrig3@emory.edu

Ms. Katarina Yocum
Graduate student studying Physical Chemistry at Emory University (Fall 2017 - Present)
B.S. in Chemistry with a Minor in Astronomy from Kutztown University of Pennsylvania (2017)
katarina.yocum@emory.edu

Mr. Houston Smith
Undergraduate Student in Chemistry at Emory University
houston.smith@emory.edu

Mr. Samuel Zinga
Undergraduate Student in Chemistry and Psychology at Emory University
samuel.zinga@emory.edu

Mr. Nathan Harper
Undergraduate Student in Chemistry at Emory University
nathan.harper@emory.edu

Ms. Leslie Mora
Undergraduate Student in Neuroscience, Behavioral Biology & Psychology at Emory University
leslie.mora@emory.edu

Mr. Brian Savino
Undergraduate Student in Chemistry at Emory University
brian.savino@emory.edu