Current Widicus Weaver Group Members

Back Row (Left to Right):

Chase Schultz
Nathan Harper
Samuel Zinga
Kevin Roenitz
Susanna Widicus Weaver

Front Row (Left to Right):

Connor Wright
Hayley Bunn
Katarina Yocum
Alec Kroll
Ethan Todd


Dr. Susanna Widicus Weaver
Associate Professor
B.S. in Chemistry from Illinois Wesleyan University (2000)
Ph.D. in Chemistry from the California Insitute of Technology (2005)
Postdoctoral Scholar in the Departments of Chemistry and Astronomy
at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
susanna.widicus.weaver@emory.edu


Kevin Roenitz
Graduate Student (class 2015)
B.S. in Chemistry from Illinois Wesleyan University
k.m.roenitz@emory.edu

Hayley Bunn
B.Sc. in Chemistry from The University of Adelaide (2014)
M. Phil. in Chemsitry from The University of Adelaide (2016)
Research Scholar at The University of Georgia (2017)
Graduate student in Chemistry at Emory University
hbunn@emory.edu

Connor Wright
B.S. in Chemistry, minor in Physics from Berry College (2017)
Ph.D. student in Chemistry at Emory University
cjwrig3@emory.edu

Katarina Yocum
Graduate student studying Physical Chemistry at Emory University (Fall 2017 - Present)
B.S. in Chemistry with a Minor in Astronomy from Kutztown University of Pennsylvania (2017)
katarina.yocum@emory.edu

Chase Schultz
B.S. in Chemistry and Mathematics from Alma College(2018)
Graduate student in Chemistry at Emory University
chase.schultz@emory.edu
<
Nathan Harper
Undergraduate Student in Chemistry at Emory University
nathan.harper@emory.edu

Ethan Todd
Undergraduate Student in Chemistry at Emory University
ewtodd@emory.edu

Chris Schwaiger
Undergraduate Student in Chemistry at Emory University
chris.schwaiger@emory.edu